Irish Organisations

INA Float at St Patrick's day parade

Aisling Society of Sydney  aislingsociety.org.au

Australian Irish Dancing Association NSW  www.aidansw.com.au

Gaelic Athletic Association NSW  www.gaansw.org.au

Gaelic Club  www.gaelicclub.com.au

Irish Australian Welfare Bureau  www.iawb.org.au

Irish Consulate Sydney  www.dfa.ie/irish-consulate/sydney

Irish Echo Newspaper  www.irishecho.com.au

Irish Language School Sydney  www.irishlanguageschoolsydney.org.au

Irish Radio Sydney  irishradiosydney.com.au

Penrith Gaels Club  www.penrithgaels.com.au

The Lansdowne Club  www.lansdowneclub.com.au

5 comments

Comments are closed.